h1

An Announcement About My Facebook Account

December 6, 2009

Hey everyone!

Just a heads up for those of you who read my blog: I’ve been getting many friend requests on Facebook recently from readers.  While I’m glad to see so many of you like my work and want to friend me on Facebook, I will be keeping my Facebook account separate from my activities on this blog, Border House, and Massively.com.

I use Facebook to keep in contact with my close friends and co-workers and it’s for that reason that I’d rather not open friend requests with you guys.  So, if you send me a Facebook friend invite, you’re pretty much going to get a nice note from me and a “request declined” response.  Besides, you’re not missing much anyway.  I’m far more active on Twitter than I am on Facebook.  Even more active on this blog than I am on Facebook.

So, if you really want to follow my updates, my best recommendation to you is to jump on over and follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/sera_brennan.  It’s much more interesting than my Facebook account.  Trust me. 🙂

All the best,

~Sera

Leave a comment