h1

Yes, it’s been a while (and a thank you to everyone)

July 6, 2009

Sorry about that guys.  Been so busy with everything around me that I just haven’t been blogging personally. >.<

First of all, thank you everyone who’s sent me e-mail regarding my gender article on Massively.com.  I really appreciate it.  It’s been nothing but heartwarming letters from everyone, so thank you for all of the well-wishes.  Even more importantly, to those who sent me letters thanking me for speaking how they feel, stay strong.  You guys are never alone.  I’m glad I can be another voice in the fight for acceptance.  And while sometimes it feels like the weight can just crush you, I know each and every one of you can do it.  I may not know you personally, but by simply sending me a letter you’ve said that you’re willing to stand up and work against the flow of pain.

In that regard, I’m the one who should be thanking you guys for being so strong.  Keep at it.

It’s here where I want to point out a post from a friend of mine, Tami “Cuppycake” Baribeau.  If anything, she’s more of a vocal person about these topics than I could ever be.  Go over and show her your support if you can.  Plus, her blog rocks too. :3

As for me, I’ll be around.  I’ll be trying to blog more so you guys have something to read besides month old posts.  Now to just get some interesting topics…

~Sera

One comment

  1. Thanks Sera, you’re the best 🙂



Leave a Reply

